Borough Council Standing Committees

//Borough Council Standing Committees
Borough Council Standing Committees2018-07-25T11:14:23+00:00
Mayor

Judith M. Davies-Dunhour
DaviesJ@shnj.org

Council Members

Karen M. Lane, Council President
LaneK@shnj.org

Ray Parzych
parzychr@shnj.org

Joan T. Kramar
KramarJ@shnj.org

Charles Krafczek
KrafczekC@shnj.org

Mantura Gallagher
gallagherm@shnj.org

Joselyn O. Rich
RichJ@shnj.org

STANDING COMMITTEES

Administration & Finance
Karen Lane, Chair
Mantura Gallagher
Charles Krafczek

Public Works
Joan Kramar, Chair
Karen Lane
Ray Parzych

Public Safety
Ray Parzych, Chair
Joselyn O. Rich
Mantura Gallagher

Beach & Recreation
Mantura Gallagher, Chair
Joselyn O. Rich
Charles Krafczek

Natural Resources
Joselyn Rich, Chair
Joan Kramar
Ray Parzych

Utilities

Charles Krafczek, Chair
Karen Lane
Joan Kramar

Representation of Council on the following committees:
Museum: Mantura Gallagher
Bird Sanctuary: Joselyn Rich
Municipal Recreation Advisory: Mantura Gallagher
Planning Board: Charles Krafczek
Shade Tree: Karen Lane