Borough Council Standing Committees

Home/Departments/Borough Council Standing Committees
Borough Council Standing Committees 2017-04-03T23:23:39+00:00

 

Mayor


Judith M. Davies-Dunhour

DaviesJ@shnj.org

Council Members

Karen M. Lane, Council President
LaneK@shnj.org
 
Ray Parzych

Joan T. Kramar
KramarJ@shnj.org

Charles Krafczek

Mantura Gallagher
gallagherm@shnj.org

Joselyn O. Rich
RichJ@shnj.org


Borough Administrator
Jill Gougher
GougherJ@shnj.org


Borough Clerk

Suzanne C. Stanford
StanfordS@shnj.org


Chief Finance Officer

James Craft
Craftj@shnj.org


Borough Solicitor

Marcus Karavan
STANDING COMMITTEES

Administration & Finance
Karen Lane, Chair
Mantura Gallagher
Charles Krafczek

Public Works
Joan Kramar, Chair
Karen Lane
Ray Parzych

Public Safety
Ray Parzych, Chair
Joselyn O. Rich
Mantura Gallagher

Beach & Recreation
Mantura Gallagher, Chair
Joselyn O. Rich
Charles Krafczek

Natural Resources
Joselyn Rich, Chair
Joan Kramar
Ray Parzych

Utilities

Charles Krafczek, Chair
Karen Lane
Joan Kramar

Representation of Council on the following committees:

Museum: Mantura Gallagher

Bird Sanctuary: Joselyn Rich

Municipal Recreation Advisory: Mantura Gallagher

Planning Board: Charles Krafczek

Shade Tree: Karen Lane