Mayor

Judith M. Davies-Dunhour
daviesj@shnj.org

Council Members

Reese Moore, Council President
moorer@shnj.org

Charles Krafczek
krafczekc@shnj.org

Frank Dallahan
dallahanf@shnj.org

Jennifer Gensemer
gensemerj@shnj.org

Robin Casper
casperr@shnj.org

Bunny Parzych
parzychb@shnj.org

Standing Committees

Administration & Finance
Charles Krafczek, Chair
Reese Moore
Jennifer Gensemer

Public Works
Reese Moore, Chair
Jennifer Gensemer
Frank Dallahan

Public Safety
Frank Dallahan, Chair
Charles Krafczek
Robin Casper

Recreation & Tourism
Jennifer Gensemer, Chair
Robin Casper
Bunny Parzych

Natural Resources
Robin Casper, Chair
Charles Krafczek
Bunny Parzych

Utilities
Bunny Parzych, Chair
Reese Moore
Frank Dallahan

Representation of Council on the following committees:

Museum: Robin Casper
Bird Sanctuary: Robin Casper
Municipal Recreation Advisory: Jennifer Gensemer
Planning Board: Jennifer Gensemer
Shade Tree: Robin Casper
Chamber of Commerce: Jennifer Gensemer
SHPOA Representative: Reese Moore