Mayor

Judith M. Davies-Dunhour
daviesj@shnj.org

[/fusion_text]
Council Members

Charles Krafczek, Council President
krafczekc@shnj.org

Joselyn O. Rich
richj@shnj.org

Ray Parzych
parzychr@shnj.org

Reese Moore
moorer@shnj.org

Frank Dallahan
dallahanf@shnj.org

Jennifer Gensemer
gensemerj@shnj.org

STANDING COMMITTEES

Administration & Finance
Charles Krafczek, Chair
Ray Parzych
Reese Moore

Public Works
Ray Parzych, Chair
Charles Krafczek
Reese Moore

Public Safety
Frank Dallahan, Chair
Joselyn O. Rich
Ray Parzych

Recreation & Tourism
Jennifer Gensemer, Chair
Joselyn O. Rich
Charles Krafczek

Natural Resources
Joselyn Rich, Chair
Frank Dallahan
Jennifer Gensemer

Utilities
Reese Moore, Chair
Frank Dallahan
Jennifer Gensemer

Representation of Council on the following committees:
Museum: Jennifer Gensemer
Bird Sanctuary: Joselyn Rich
Municipal Recreation Advisory: Jennifer Gensemer
Planning Board: Charles Krafczek
Shade Tree: Joselyn Rich

 

[/fusion_builder_column][/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container]