Borough Council Standing Committees

//Borough Council Standing Committees
Borough Council Standing Committees2019-01-11T10:46:57+00:00
Mayor

Judith M. Davies-Dunhour
DaviesJ@shnj.org

Council Members

Josee Rich, Council President
richj@shnj.org

Mantura Gallagher
GallagherM@shnj.org

Charles Krafczek
KrafczekC@shnj.org

Ray Parzych
ParzychR@shnj.org

Reese Moore
MooreR@shnj.org

Robert Levins
LevinsR@shnj.org

 

STANDING COMMITTEES

Administration & Finance
Mantura Gallagher, Chair
Charles Krafczek
Reese Moore

Public Works
Ray Parzych, Chair
Charles Krafczek
Bob Levins

Public Safety
Bob Levins, Chair
Joselyn O. Rich
Ray Parzych

Beach & Recreation
Charles Krafczek, Chair
Joselyn O. Rich
Mantura Gallagher

Natural Resources
Joselyn Rich, Chair
Ray Parzych
Reese Moore

Utilities

Reese Moore, Chair
Mantura Gallagher
Bob Levins

Representation of Council on the following committees:
Museum: Mantura Gallagher
Bird Sanctuary: Joselyn Rich
Municipal Recreation Advisory: Charles Krafczek
Planning Board: Charles Krafczek
Shade Tree: Joselyn Rich