Mayor

Judith M. Davies-Dunhour
daviesj@shnj.org

Council Members

Josee Rich, Council President
richj@shnj.org

Mantura Gallagher
gallagherm@shnj.org

Charles Krafczek
krafczekc@shnj.org

Ray Parzych
parzychr@shnj.org

Reese Moore
moorer@shnj.org

Francis Dallahan
dallahanf@shnj.org

STANDING COMMITTEES

Administration & Finance
Mantura Gallagher, Chair
Charles Krafczek
Reese Moore

Public Works
Ray Parzych, Chair
Charles Krafczek
Frank Dallahan

Public Safety
Frank Dallahan, Chair
Joselyn O. Rich
Ray Parzych

Beach & Recreation
Charles Krafczek, Chair
Joselyn O. Rich
Mantura Gallagher

Natural Resources
Joselyn Rich, Chair
Ray Parzych
Reese Moore

Utilities
Reese Moore, Chair
Mantura Gallagher
Frank Dallahan

Representation of Council on the following committees:
Museum: Mantura Gallagher
Bird Sanctuary: Joselyn Rich
Municipal Recreation Advisory: Charles Krafczek
Planning Board: Charles Krafczek
Shade Tree: Joselyn Rich