NAME TITLE EMAIL
MAYOR
Judith Davies-Dunhour Mayor DaviesJ@SHNJ.org
COUNCIL
Frank Dallahan Council President DallahanF@SHNJ.org
Reese Moore  Council Member MooreR@SHNJ.org
Jennifer Gensemer Council Member GensemerJ@SHNJ.org
Robin Casper  Council Member CasperR@SHNJ.org
Bunny Parzych Council Member ParzychB@SHNJ.org
Victor Foschini Council Member FoschiniV@SHNJ.org
ADMINISTRATION AND BOROUGH CLERK’S OFFICE
Robert Smith, Esq. Borough Administrator BoroughAdministrator@SHNJ.org
Lisa Marcolongo Assistant Administrator AssistantAdministrator@SHNJ.org
Kim Stevenson Borough Clerk BoroughClerk@SHNJ.org
Megan Brown Deputy Clerk DeputyClerk@SHNJ.org
Tiffany Haungs Receptionist Receptionist@SHNJ.org
BEACH PATROL
Sandy Bosacco Beach Patrol Captain BosaccoS@SHNJ.org
CONSTRUCTION
Raymond Poudrier Zoning Official/Code Enforcement PoudrierR@SHNJ.ORG 
Suzanne Brown Certified Technical Assistant BrownS@SHNJ.org 
Paul Imhof Code Enforcement  ImhofP@SHNJ.org
FINANCE
James Craft, CFO  CFO CraftJ@SHNJ.org
Kate McGonagle Acct/Payroll McGonagleK@SHNJ.org
Jennifer Sciacca Clerk Payroll@SHNJ.org
FIRE BUREAU
Roger Stanford Fire Official FireOfficial@SHNJ.org
Jim Bailey Fire Inspector FIreInspector@SHNJ.org
POLICE DEPARTMENT
Tom Schutta Chief of Police TSchutta@stoneharborpd.net
Chris Palmer Captain of Police CPalmer@stoneharborpd.net
Maureen Jackson Administrative Assistant MJackson@stoneharborpd.net
PUBLIC WORKS
Manny Parada Director of Public Works ParadaM@SHNJ.org
Francisco Tirado Assistant Director of Public Works TiradoF@SHNJ.org
Robert Brewer Supervisor, Solid Waste, Beaches/Streets, Auto BrewerR@SHNJ.org
Carrie Bosacco Administrative Assistant PublicWorks@SHNJ.org
Rebecca Gibula  Administrative Assistant GibulaR@SHNJ.org
RECREATION & TOURISM
Shannon MacPherson Director of Recreation RecDirector@SHNJ.org
Jenny Olson Director of Tourism & Public Information Tourism@SHNJ.org 
TAXES & UTILITIES
Deborah Candelore Tax Collector CandeloreD@SHNJ.org
Margaret Slavin Tax Assessor SlavinM@SHNJ.org
Meghan Dilks Tax and Utilities Clerk DilksM@SHNJ.org